Community Resources

Training and Daycare

Build the Bond Dog Training With Pat Holeman  http://tinyurl.com/BuildtheBond

Sunny Lane Canine Academy  http://tinyurl.com/SunnyLaneAcademy
Tails-a-Wagging  http://www.tails-a-wagging.com/

Hyline Hotel for Dogs  http://www.hylinehotel.com/

Rover Stay Over  www.roverstayover.net/

Hot Dawg Pet Care  http://tinyurl.com/HotDawgPetCare
Lap of Luxury  http://tinyurl.com/LapofLuxury-LLC
Aunt Carol's Daycare for Dogs  1 (360) 318-5606
The Placid Pet https://www.facebook.com/placidpet/?fref=ts

Local Rescue Group Support

Birch Bay Music Festival  https://www.facebook.com/groups/BBMFAUCTION/

 

NEWSLETTER & BULLETINS

Grooming

Bailey's Bath House  http://www.baileysbathhouse.com/

Boo's Parlour/Canine Divine  https://www.facebook.com/boosparlour/?fref=ts

City Dogs Grooming  http://www.citydogsgrooming.com/
Skinny Dippers  1 (360) 739-9789

After Life Care

Life Cycle Pet Cremation  http://www.life-cycle-pet-cremation.com/

Help With Vet Bills

American Animal Hospital Association  www.aahahelpingpets.org

Angels For Animals   www.angels4animals.org

Brown Dog Foundation   www.browndogfoundation.org

Canine Cancer Awareness  www.caninecancerawareness.org

Care Credit  www.carecredit.com

Cats in Crisis  www.catsincrisis.org

Cody's Club (radiation treatments)  www.codysclub.bravehost.com

Diabetic Pets Fund  www.petdiabetes.net/fund/

Extend Credit  www.extendcredit.com

Feline Outreach  www.felineoutreach.org

Feline Vet Emergency Assistance Program  www.fveap.org

Friends for Life  www.friendsforlifecsf.org/

God's Creatures Veterinary Charity  www.allcreatures.org/gcm/help-cf

Good Sam Fund  www.goodsamfund.org

Help-A-Pet  www.help-a-pet.org

Land of Pure Gold Foundation  www.landofpuregold.com

In Memory of Magic  www.imom.org

New York Save  www.nysave.org

Pigger's Pals  www.piggerspals.org

Shakespeare Animal Fund  www.shakespeareanimalfund.org

The Binky Foundation  www.binkyfoundation.org

The Magic Bullet Fund (cancer)  www.themagicbulletfund.org

The Mosby Foundation  www.themosbyfoundation.org

The Perseus Foundation (cancer)  www.perseusfoundation.org

The Pet Fund  www.thepetfund.com

Red Rover  http://www.redrover.org

The Surgei Foundation  http://www.sergeifoundation.org

Copyright 2017 Rescued Hearts Northwest. All rights reserved. Site design and maintenance donated by Sandi Talbot.